Shipping & Return Policy

  1. EXPÉDITION
  2. RETURNS

All packages are shipped via Purolator and a signature is not required upon delivery. Your billing and shipping address must be in Canada.

Veuillez vous assurer de saisir les renseignements exacts de l'adresse, y compris la ville, la province (ou l'État) et le code postal, pour éviter des erreurs ou des retards d'expédition. Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de modifier l'adresse d'expédition d'une commande soumise.

Veuillez garder à l'esprit les éléments suivants :

  • Nous n'expédions pas aux cases postales
  • Nous n'expédions pas aux groupeurs de marchandises
  • Nous ne pouvons expédier la même commande à plusieurs adresses

TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES ET ÉCHÉANCIERS DE LIVRAISON

Les commandes sont traitées dans 24 à 48 heures du lundi au vendredi. Express orders are processed the same day if the order is received prior to 12:00 PM EST, Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays and weekends.

MÉTHODES ET COÛTS D'EXPÉDITION

  • Standard Shipping (3-10 business days): CAD$10.00
  • 2nd Day Shipping (2-3 business days): CAD$15.00
Certaines méthodes d'expédition peuvent ne pas être offertes à la caisse en raison de restrictions d'expédition des articles dans votre panier ou de l'adresse d'expédition sélectionnée.

 


Nous sommes déterminés à fournir des produits de qualité à nos clientes. If you receive products from lauramercier.ca that do not meet your expectations, simply return the gently used products within 30 days of receipt. À l'heure actuelle, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de proposer des échanges. Les articles achetés au lauramercier.com ne peuvent pas être retournés ou échangés chez les détaillants qui vendent des produits Laura Mercier Cosmetics.

Lors du retour d'un ensemble ou d'une trousse, nous demandons que tout le contenu de l'ensemble ou de la trousse d'origine nous soit rendu. Nous ne remboursons pas les articles d'un ensemble ou d'une trousse. Les contenants vides ne seront pas acceptés pour un remboursement.

Veuillez inscrire sur le recto de votre bordereau d'expédition la raison du retour et nous retourner le ou les produits en utilisant l'étiquette prépayée fournie avec votre colis. Vous pouvez déposer votre colis de retour à n'importe quel point d'accès USPS ou emplacement FedEx, y compris les bureaux de poste locaux, les boîtes de collecte postale, les boîtes aux lettres, les facteurs, les bureaux FedEx, les emplacements FedEx Authorized ShipCenter® et FedEx World Service Center®. Vous pouvez suivre votre colis de retour à www.fedex.com en utilisant le numéro de suivi figurant sur l'étiquette de retour prépayée. Si vous avez égaré votre étiquette de retour prépayée, veuillez communiquer avec notre équipe du service à la clientèle pour en obtenir une autre.

Une fois que votre colis de retour a été reçu, veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables pour le traitement de votre retour. Le montant de l'article, plus les taxes de vente, sera crédité sur le mode de paiement original. All eGift card refunds will be processed to a new eGift card that will be sent to the customer's original email. Les frais d'envoi ne sont pas inclus dans les remboursements. Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation du retour une fois que votre remboursement aura été traité.

PLEASE NOTEOnly items purchased on lauramercier.ca will be accepted for a return. Si vos articles ont été achetés chez un détaillant autorisé, veuillez communiquer avec ce dernier pour organiser un retour ou un échange. Additionally, items purchased on lauramercier.ca cannot be returned or exchanged at retailers that sell Laura Mercier products.

 

BACK TO TOP

Shipping & Return Policy

  1. SHIPPING
  2. RETURNS

All packages are shipped via Purolator and a signature is not required upon delivery. Your billing and shipping address must be in Canada. 

Please make sure to provide accurate address information, including city, state and zip code to prevent any errors or delays in shipping. Once an order is submitted, we are unable to make changes to your shipping address.

Please keep the following in mind:

  • We do not ship to P.O. Boxes
  • We do not ship to Freight Forwarders
  • We are unable to ship to multiple addresses in one order

ORDER PROCESSING AND DELIVERY TIMELINES

Orders are processed within 24-48 hours, Monday through Friday. Express orders are processed the same day if the order is received prior to 12:00 PM EST, Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays and weekends. 

SHIPPING METHODS AND COSTS

  • Standard Shipping (3-10 business days): CAD$10.00
  • 2nd¬†Day Shipping (2-3 business days): CAD$15.00
Some shipping methods may be unavailable in checkout due to shipping restrictions on the items in your bag or your selected shipping address.

 


We are committed to providing quality products to our customers. If you receive products from lauramercier.ca that do not meet your expectations, simply return the gently used products within 30 days of receipt. At this time, we are unable to offer exchanges. Items purchased on lauramercier.com cannot be returned or exchanged at retailers that sell Laura Mercier Cosmetics.

When returning a set or kit, we require all contents from the original set or kit. Partial items from a set or kit will not be refunded. Empty containers will not be accepted for refund.

Please notate on the front side of your packing slip the reason for your return and send the product(s) back to us using the prepaid label included in your package. You may drop off your return package at any USPS access point or FedEx location, including local post offices, postal collection boxes, mailboxes, mail carriers, FedEx Offices, FedEx Authorized ShipCenter¬ģ and FedEx World Service Center¬ģ locations. You may track your return package at¬†www.fedex.com¬†using the tracking number on the pre-paid return label. If you misplace your prepaid return label, please contact our Customer Care team for a replacement.

Once your return package has arrived, please allow up to 10 business days for your return to be processed. Credit will be issued to the original form of payment for the amount of the item plus sales tax. All eGift card refunds will be processed to a new eGift card that will be sent to the customer’s original email. Shipping and handling charges are not included in refunds. You will receive a Return Confirmation Email once your refund has been processed.

PLEASE NOTE: Only items purchased on lauramercier.ca will be accepted for a return. If your items were purchased at an authorized retailer, please contact the retailer to arrange for a return or exchange. Additionally, items purchased on lauramercier.ca cannot be returned or exchanged at retailers that sell Laura Mercier products.

 

BACK TO TOP